New Board of Directors Elected for 2016

Thank you to all that attended the first CHILL board meeting of the year.  New board members were elected for 2016.  Kate Bates and Teri Singer were nominated and elected to fill new roles on the board, while Jeff Murchison took the responsibility of Vice President.  A huge thank you to Bruce Johnson and Carrie Haling for their service and contributions throughout 2015. 

President - Phil Eberly
Vice President - Jeff Murchison
Secretary - Dreama Smith
Treasurer - Kate Bates
At Large - Teri Singer
At Large - Terry Lively
Hockey Director - Matt Hackett 

As the spring season is shortly upon us, we will need help in several areas or the organization and hope to get more people involved this spring.

Areas of need: Concession Stand, ScoreKeeper, Stats, Grill, Marketing and Advertising, Coaches, Referees, Rink Crew to name a few.  

Please reach out to any of us to help where you can.  As a volunteer non-profit organization we need the help and appreciate those that contribute when they can.  Thank you for your help and dedication to the CHILL organization.